New Kindle Paperwhite :D

So yesterday I just took the plunge and bought myself a new Kindle Paperhite despite all the poor reviews I have read about the screen.

I have only put it down when the battery ran out. I am completely in love. I straight away went and found myself some free books on amazon, and put a book from NetGalley on there that would not work on my computer. Im afraid to put it down and touch it at the same time because I dont have a case for it yet. I bought one of the amazon cases online as soon as brought it home, and slightly regret not paying for it to get shipped sooner rather than later, but it would have been about $70 all up to do that and I couldnt bring myself to spend that much on a case.

So if anyone has any books to recommend that are super cheap/free tell me!

One thought on “New Kindle Paperwhite :D

Leave a Reply

