Sorry for the lack of reviews!

God I don’t even know where to start. I got so sick to the point that I couldn’t move, or stay concious for longer than 10 minutes at a time for over a week, making me fall seriously in my tafe work thusly not letting me read anything but my veterinary text book. Then before I could even make up on that lost time I developed a walnut sized lump on my hip causing shooting pain down my leg constantly and making it seriously difficult to walk, which made it really hard to focus on tafe, so making me fall even further behind. When it stopped hurting I thought that it kind of felt smaller, but then I felt the other side and I’m starting to develop another lump. Needless to say there is a trip to the doctors in my future, which if my boyfriend wasn’t practically dragging me to would never happen, doctors are at the top of my things I would rather suffer forever before I face them. With that stress, comes less focus on tafe work, and no time to read. I’m in the final month and ‘Im about 2 weeks behind that, so I highly doubt I will be putting up a review in the next month or so. I feel so bad, I have so many books sitting here that authors have sent me to read. I will get to them guys! I promise, it just wont be within the next month. I didnt even get to read my book club books this month!

The books I have waiting on my shelf are:

9781479131792 81NJh0tcJDL._SL1500_ head-over-wheels-by-january-valentine FINALHLebook everville_ebook 913uGNNZwwL._SL1500_ aSoVampire AMAZON

The Hangmans Replacement, Everville: The First Pillar, and A Shade of Vampire were sent to me by the authors when they noticed my interested on Goodreads in exchange for a review, Head Over Wheels was sent to me fresh off the press after the author contacted me asking for a review, and the rest I won on Goodreads. Deadly Lode I won 1 of 10 copies out of 671 people, The Last Falcon I won 1 of 10 copies  out of 1055 people, and Havana Lost I won 1 of 3 copies out of 517 people.

One thought on “Sorry for the lack of reviews!

  1. Oh noes! I hope you feel better soon, and your boyfriend is right, you should DEFINITELY go to the doctor. Take it from someone who equally hates them. I used to massively put off going to the doc for anything, but the last two times I didn’t go I waited until I was literally peeing blood or too sick to sit up for more than 10 seconds … for four months. Both ended up in me requiring massive surgery. It’s not smart to ignore your illnesses. Anyways, I hope it’s nothing too serious, and I hope you feel better soon! <3

Leave a Reply

