Top Ten Tuesday – Autumn TBR

topten

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme created over at Broke and the Bookish where every Tuesday, Top Ten things of anything are listed. Todays Top Ten things are:

Top Ten Things On My Autumn TBR List

91JrUQ9WgOL._SL1500_1. Since I am currently reading it and I am totally loving it and flying through it considering its a epic length book (which normally take me months) I’m going to give this place to The Forgotten War by Howard Sargent.

 

 

81NJh0tcJDL._SL1500_2. Because I am also reading this book at the moment I shall give second place to The Hangman’s Replacement: Sprout of Disruption by Taona Dumisani Chiveneko.

 

 

97814472632273. Third place goes to Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell because after such serious reads Im gonna want to have a nice little break.

 

 

 

half-bad-sally-green4. This place goes to Half Bad by Sally Green because it sounds awesome and I am behind on my debut author challenge.

 

 

 

913uGNNZwwL._SL1500_5. The Last Falcon by Colleem Ruttan wins 5th because it was sent to me signed by the author and I need to hurry up and read it!

 

 

 

97818488753716. The Identity Man by Andrew Klavan because it was a gift.

 

 

 

O Lar da Senhora Peregrine para Crianças Peculiares7. Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs. I have heard great things and the pictures interest me.

 

 

 

JAN038. Northanger Abbey by Jane Austen.

 

 

 

71BufG21PDL._SL1275_9. A Clash of Kings by George R.R. Martin. Its down so long because the size is scar, but I need to read it.

 

 

 

81n92+LEzyL._SL1500_10. And finally Living Dead In Dallas by Charlaine Harris. Not looking forward to it, but they were a gift and I feel bad not reading them. Only part of me wants to hurry up and get them over with…

 

 

Thats all for today guys!

Till Next Time…

7 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – Autumn TBR

    • I really hope I enjoy Fangirl! Sounds like it will be awesome. I think Half Bad is on most peoples lists ;) The Forgotten War was only just published in February, thats probably why you don’t know about it. I was lucky enough to get sent a copy my the publishing company. Well worth the read to its size!

  1. Your list is amazing! I just finished Northanger, it’s a challange, but fangirl is on my list too and i’m forever grateful that you reminded me about half bad!

Leave a Reply

