Absence

So sorry for my absence of late guys! I got sick, then I got really busy with getting work and everything and I ran out of reviews already typed up on my computer and haven’t had the time to really do more. I can’t read when I’m sick or working D:

I’m hoping to start putting up reviews every three days again like before (I’m unsure at this point how much time I’m going to be able to give to reading) and then if I build up a stack of reviews waiting to be posted again I shall do another month of posting every single day. As well as my reviews, I shall also do Top Ten Tuesday every week and Feral Friday when I find a topic I wish to discuss.

My next review will be up tomorrow! See you guys then.

Till Next Time…

Leave a Reply

