May Wrap Up + June TBR

wrapup

Two week long read-a-thons right next to each means I actually got a fair amount of books read this month! Go me, even though the length of time just about killed me I was so sleepy haha. Here we go:

losing you newesfromthedead midnight embrace the secret garden

 

 

 

 

Pride-and-Prejudice_BN kissing in america SimonVS_quote_NEW half bad

 

 

 

 

the maze runner

 

 

 

 

I will me doing a read-a-thon again this month as part of AYearAThon so if you would like to see my reading list for that check it out here. Now I hope to be able to read a couple outside the read-a-thon so here we go:

what she left saint anything ashes of life

 

 

 

 

 

Till Next Time…

Leave a Reply

