Top Ten Tuesday – Last Books In My Possession

topten

 

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme created over at Broke and the Bookish where every Tuesday, Top Ten things of anything are listed. Todays Top Ten things are:

The Last Ten Books To Come Into My Possession

Well this weeks list is a bit of a spoiler for my July book haul but never the less, I shall just have to get more so that some will be a surprise :P

1. The Sandman Omnibus Vol 1 by Neil Gaiman. So so pretty. I cannot wait to start.

2. The Final Empire by Brandon Sanderson. I have yet to read one of his books but I think this is a perfect place to start.

3. The Knife of Never Letting Go by Patrick Ness. Another author I have yet to read.

4. To Kill a Mocking Bird by Harper Lee.

sandman vol 1 the final empire knife of never letting go to kill a mocking bird

 

 

 

 

5. An Abundance of Katherines by John Green.

6. Let’s Get Lost by Adi Alsaid.

7. Nana Vol 5 by Ai Yazawa. Given to me by the boyfriend <3

an abundance of katherines lets get lost nana5

 

 

 

 

8. Nana Vol 7 by Ai Yazawa. Given to me by the boyfriend <3 I know this may seem like a cheat, but it would be thinking too far back to pick a different book.

9. What She Left by T.R. Richmond. Sent to me by Penguin!

10. Saint Anything by Sarah Dessen. Sent to me by Penguin!

nana7 what she left saint anything

 

 

 

 

Be sure to share your lists!

If you want any of the books listed please click on the thingyami below.

BuyFrom_Grey_160x30

 

Till Next Time…

34 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – Last Books In My Possession

  1. Wow that edition of The Sandman Omnibus is gorgeous and I really like that cover for To Kill A Mockingbird too. I bought Saint Anything a while back but I still haven’t managed to read it. Hope you enjoy all of these!

    Happy Reading
    Rachel @ Paein-and-ms4tune.co.uk

    • I literally started reading it today at lunch. I have only read 15 pages of it but that have been really interesting 15 pages. So far so good! Thank for stopping by :)

  2. I hope you enjoy the Mistborn series. I haven’t actually started it yet but I’ve read The Stormlight Archive (or rather the two books in it so far) and loved Sanderson’s writing. Enjoy! x

  3. I’ve been meaning to read The Sandman for ages. I definitely need to get around to it before they make the movie ;)

    And enjoy To Kill a Mockingbird, it’s a great book! (Also, I originally typed To Kill a Mockingjay and am therefore ashamed of myself XP )

  4. Ooooh! The Sandman Omnibus looks like it will be a blast to dive into! I’ve also heard really great things about The Knife of Never Letting Go.

  5. Hope you enjoyed the books! I have actually never read any Gaiman :/ would you recommend him? Which book of his would be good for a first time reader?

    X Siobhan @ The Nook

  6. The Knife of Never Letting Go is a great book. I hope you enjoy reading it. I’ve only ever heard good things of Sarah Dessen’s books, but alas I haven’t managed to find any of them for myself yet. So many great books on your list!

  7. The Final Empire looks like a great book :D I hope you enjoy it when you read it. Great post! Thank you for visiting my blog.
    Have a great day,
    Amy x

  8. I actually just read my first Brandon Sanderson books late last year – Steelheart and Firefight. They were excellent. If The Final Empire is anywhere near as good as those, you will not be disappointed.

Leave a Reply

