Bout Of Books 14 – Day 3 & 4 Challenges + Updates

Bout of Books

Day 1

Pages Read: 136

Books Read: Outlander by Diana Gabaldon

Day 2

Pages Read: 205

Books Read:Outlander by Diana Gabaldon

Day 3

Pages Read: 250

Books Read:Outlander by Diana Gabaldon

Day 4

Pages Read: 445

Books Read:Outlander by Diana Gabaldon

Books Finished: What’s Left Of Me by Kat Zhang

Mash Challenge

MASH is a fun little game where you write up options for your future and then after getting a number, go through until you have one choice for each category – and have your future right there in front of you!

For more info or how to play, check out the host blog.

I know that entries have closed for this one but I couldn’t get to a computer on day 3 so I decided I would just do it anyway because its a fun little challenge that I haven’t done before. Here is what I got!

WP_20150821_003

I am an Animal Keeper who lives in a Shack with my husband Mr Darcy on the lands of Pemberley. We have one child, get around in a flying car and have a wild cat as a pet.

LOL. A shack at Pemberley.

Fours Seasons In Book Covers

For this challenge, you need to convey the four seasons in book covers – through color, title, cover, etc. You can be literal or take a more creative approach. Anything goes! Just show me four seasons in book covers.

For more info check out the host blog.

I am annoyed that I cannot take pictures of these books in some way because I’m not home, but I suppose the covers will have to do. I am surprised by how many books I could use for winter. The order for my seasons are: Summer, Autumn, Winter, and Spring.

goodwives 1377087942onthejellicoeroadcover

the secret garden

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Till Next Time…

 

4 thoughts on “Bout Of Books 14 – Day 3 & 4 Challenges + Updates

    • I really enjoyed What’s Left of Me. Did it in one sitting. Outlander is pretty good too but huge so I’m doing an audio book of it and just listen to it when Im doing things that don’t allow reading at the same time.

      • I will have to move What’s Left Of Me higher on my TBR pile! I know what you mean with Outlander; I have an e-copy, but I haven’t started it so far because it’s so big…

Leave a Reply

