AYearAThon – September

Yearathon

AYearAThon is a read a thon that happens each month throughout the year with different themes. You can find the goodreads group here. September’s theme runs from the 7th-13th. There doesn’t seem to be a specific time in which this starts, so I am starting the clock at midnight my time. This months theme is:

Banned Books

Now I don’t own that many books that have been banned, so during this week I will actually have to go out and get some that will fit, so hold my TBR to a grain of salt because I have no idea what I am going to read. I missed last month because I was way too busy to participate and the October theme doesn’t interest me that much so I wont be participating in it. So this month is mostly just to I am actually participating in a read-a-thon. Anyway, on with the books:

to kill a mocking bird black beauty call of the wild looking-for-alaska

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Till Next Time…

2 thoughts on “AYearAThon – September

Leave a Reply

