Top Ten Tuesday – Songs I Wish Were Books

topten

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme created over at Broke and the Bookish where every Tuesday, Top Ten things of anything are listed. Todays Top Ten things are:

Top Ten Songs I Wish Were Books

As I was going through these songs I actually found it hard to find ones that I could not relate to a book I have read already, so I gave up on that idea haha. This was actually a lot harder than I thought it was going to be!

1.

2. I would love to see what this little story gets turned into.

3. This song, combined with the video I think would make an awesomely sad love story.

4. So sad. What has happened to her to make her this broken? How is she becoming untouchable?

5. I don’t even know, but it would be awesome.

6. Just capture this in word form please.

7. Its crazy and I love it.

8. Could one of my favourite songs become a favourite book? Probably.

9. 

10. This could portrayed in many different ways.

 

Be sure to share your lists!

If you want any of the books listed please click on the thingyami below.

BuyFrom_Grey_160x30

 

Till Next Time…

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – Songs I Wish Were Books

  1. I’m so annoyed I missed on this weeks TTT because this is a great idea. There are some really great songs on here. Iron by Woodkid would make such a fantastic book, I can see it being really fast paced. The kind of book which draws you in and doesn’t let you go until the end. Thought Of You and that video is beautiful as well, I can see that being a really emotional book that really hits you and stays with you forever. I want these books in my life now. Fantastic song choices, by the way.

Leave a Reply

