Bout Of Books 17 – Wrap Up

Bout of Books

Soooooo I didn’t end up having much time for this read-a-thon as you can see. I didn’t do challenges and I only really got to read on the weekend. BUT I did manage to complete my overall goal of finishing at least 2 of my books I wanted to read so for someone in a reading slump I think thats pretty great.

Total Pages Read: 649

Books Finished:

tell the truth how i live now

 

Books Unfinished:

the-loneliness-of-distant-beings Illuminae-Amie-Kaufman-Jay-Kristoff

 

 

 

 

 

Till Next Time…

3 thoughts on “Bout Of Books 17 – Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

