Sunday Shopping – Kal-Elle Unboxing

sundayshopping

Hello my lovely people. I hope you enjoy todays Kal-Elle Unboxing video!

The following is a failure of a complete price breakdown. Because most things have come from Kal-Elle’s own shops I found this meant that I could find nothing on pretty much everything. She has a facebook page where she doesn’t actually post pricing or postage for anything, and she also has an etsy which the name of is never actually mentioned so I couldn’t even find it to get information.

Nightmare Before Christmas Necklace designed by Kal-Elle:

Cost – US – 18, AUD – 24.19

Shipping – US – 2.75, AUD – 3.70

Thoughts – I love the necklace but I would have preferred gold.

Would I Buy It – No but I would love it as a gift.

Jack Skellington Headband by The Purple Chameleon:

Cost – US – 3.85, AU – 5.18

Shipping – Does not ship to AU!

Thoughts –  I don’t normally wear things like this but I think its cute and will probably wear it sometimes.

Would I Buy It – No and I can’t because it doesn’t ship here.

Nightmare Before Christmas Earring Set:

Thoughts – I love them they are small and very cute.

Would I Buy It – Yes

Jack Skellington Keychain:

Thoughts – Really good quality and seems very strong and reliable.

Would I Buy It – In a heart beat, might even have gotten some as presents.

Art Prints:

Thoughts – I think they are both very sunning and are good quality.

Would I Buy It – Yes I would.

Oogie Boogie Bracelet:

Thoughts – While I liked it at first I soon didn’t like it because it was impossible to get it on or off.

Would I Buy It – No.

Lock, Stock, and Barrel with Zero Magnet:

Thoughts – Cute but not something I would normally buy.

Would I Buy It – Nope.

What I Paid For The Box: US – 27.16, AUD – 36.51

Box Worth: US – 24.60+, AUD – 33.07+

Final Thoughts: Would Give It Another Go

I really liked some of the things but not really enough for the box to be really worth it. Then again I liked enough to give the box another go so I signed up for the next one.

 

 

Till Next Time…

Leave a Reply

