In the Mail #3

I just thought I would post something today telling everyone that I received my copy of 17326604 (1) today! Even though I’m sure its on all the books that were sent out to the winners of the contest, I really liked the little post it note from the author Maureen hoping that I like the book. Its just those little extra touches that make me just want to dive into a review. Its super duper short so hopefully I will get it done later today :D

I also won another Goodreads giveaway

theheiresses_03_2013a

I was the only one to win this giveaway out of 62 people

Description/Synopsis:

When three teenage girls, Thalia, Erato and Clio, are summoned to the excitement of fast-paced London–a frivolous, heady city full of bright young things–by Hestia, an aunt they never knew they had, they are shocked to learn they are triplets and the rightful heiresses to their deceased mother’s fortune. All they need to do is find a way to claim the fortune from their greedy half-brother, Charles. But with the odds stacked against them, coming together as sisters may be harder than they think.

Leave a Reply

