Bout Of Books 13 – Day 3 Challenges + Update

Bout of Books

Day 1

Pages Read: 122

Books Finished: Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen

Day 2

Pages Read: 282

Books Started: Kissing In America by Margo Rabb

Books Read: Ashlynn’s Dreams by Julie Gilbert

Day 3

Pages Read: 306

Books Finished: Kissing In America by Margo Rabb

Books Started:

  1. The Maze Runner by James Dashner
  2. Simon Vs. The Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albertalli

Book Haiku

Write a haiku about whatever book you’re reading right now.

For more information check out the host blog.

Wow aren’t I glad that I held off doing this challenge until I switched books, because having to write a haiku about Kissing In America would have just been painful. The book I am choosing to go with is Simon Vs The Homo Sapiens Agenda:

Oh to think of Blue,

Forever wondering who,

I’m just left with socks.

Only people who have at least started the book will understand this haiku but I don’t care. It gives me a giggle.

Till Next Time…

2 thoughts on “Bout Of Books 13 – Day 3 Challenges + Update

Leave a comment